"I am honored by broad support of my campaign to serve District 4, and the City of Tacoma"


  • Aerospace Machinists Union 751
  • IBEW 483
  • IBEW Local Union No. 77
  • International Longshoremen's and Warehousemen's Union
  • NARAL Pro-Choice Washington
  • Pierce County Central Labor AFL-CIO
  • Pierce County Building & Construction Trades Council - AFL-CIO
  • Pierce County Democrats
  • Planned Parenthood Votes Northwest & Hawaii
  • Tacoma Firefighters, IAFF Local 31
  • The Tacoma Federation of ParaEducators Local 461 
  • The 27th District Democrats
  • UFCW 21
  • UFCW 367
  • Washington Teamsters Legislative League
  • WEA -Tacoma (Tacoma Teachers)

Local Business

  • Thurmond Brokenbrough, Owner, Uncle Thurm's 
  • John and Sharon Houser, Owners, Big John's  Trophies Inc. 
  • Kevin Le and Thuy-Linh Nguyen, Owners Vein Dong
  • Mitch Shook, Advanced Stream - Owner

Elected Officials

Denny Heck, United States Congress
Derek Kilmer, United States Congress
State Auditor Pat McCarthy
State Senator Jeannie Darneille, 27th LD
State Senator Steve Conway, 29th LD
Jake Fey, State Representative, 27th LD
Laurie Jinkins, State Representative, 27th LD
Steve Kirby, State Representative 29th LD
Christine Kilduff, State Representative, 28th LD
Art Wang, former State Representative, 27th LD
Carolyn Edmonds, former State Representative, 32nd LD
Mark Lindquist, Pierce County Prosecutor
Marilyn Strickland, Mayor of Tacoma
Connie Ladenburg, Pierce County Council
Rick Talbert, Pierce County Council
Derek Young, Pierce County Council
Marty Campbell, Tacoma City Council
Anders Ibsen, Tacoma City Council
Ryan Mello, Tacoma City Council
Conor McCarthy, Tacoma City Council
Robert Thoms, Tacoma City Council
Lauren Walker-Lee, Tacoma City Council
David Boe, former Tacoma City Council
Harold Moss, forme Mayor of Tacoma
Nancy Davis, former Tacoma City Council
Scott Heinze, Tacoma Public Schools Board of Directors
Karen Vialle, Tacoma Public Schools Board of Directors and former Mayor of Tacoma
T'wina Franklin, University Place Public Schools Board of Directors
Jessie Baines,Tacoma Metro Parks Board
Erik Hanberg, Tacoma Metro Parks Board
Tim Reid, Tacoma Metro Parks Board
Andrea Smith, Tacoma Metro Parks Board - President
Aaron Pointer, Tacoma Metro Parks Board
Brian Ebersole, Former Mayor of Tacoma, Former State Rep, Former Speaker of the House
Tim Farrell, former Pierce County Council
Kurt Miller, former Tacoma Public Schools Board of Directors
Kathy Orlando, former Tacoma Public Schools Board of Directors
Willie Stewart, former Tacoma Public School Board of Directors

Valued Community Members

Andrew Austin
Christina Blocker
Luke Byram
Ronnie Bush
Heather Conklin
John Cummings
Patti Dailey
Pat Erwin, Lincoln High School Principal
Linda Farmer
Bryan Flint, Tacoma Utility Board Member
Liz Fraase
Elton Gatewood
Amelia Hall
Charles Hanson
Alex Hayes
Jessie Hart
Sinoun Hem
Kathy Jarluv
Lisa Keating
Traci Kelly
Seth Kirby
Vance and Kimberly Lellie
Alicia Lawver
Nathe Lawver
Justin Leighton
Chelsea Lindquist
Bill and Janice Mattox
Mark Martinez
Lisa Miller
Jeannie Mitchell
Gretchen Mottet
Linda Nguyen
Ian Northrip
Kathleen Olsen
Kathy Orlando
Oleg Ostapets
Karen Peddersen
Randy Provencal
Maralise Hood Quan
Patty Rose
Ashly Robinson
Nigel Sanford
Lynnette Scheidt
Tami Scheidt
Tara Scheidt
Andrew Strobel
Janet Thiessen
Chelsea Talbert
Micha Tucker
Nancy Vignec
James Wrenn
Ed and  Cindy Wolfer
Laura Wulf
Leslie Young